MANAGEMENT


Matt Halverson, Loch Ness Management
mhalverson@lochnessmanagement.com
U.S. PRESS


Jessica Linker, Pitch Perfect PR
jessica@pitchperfectpr.com
INTERNATIONAL PRESS


Colleen Maloney
colleen@dominorecordco.com
N. AMERICA BOOKING


Kevin French
kfrench@paradigmagency.com
EUROPE BOOKING


Isla Angus
isla@earth-agency.com
DOMINO RECORDS U.S.


Kris Gillespie
gillespie@dominorecordco.com
DOMINO RECORDS U.K.


Bart McDonagh
bart@dominorecordco.com
FILM / TV


Ben Morris
ben@dominorecordco.com